fbpx

Contact Us

Get in Touch

At Travelling Donors, our dedicated staff understand that this is a difficult journey to navigate alone. For that reason, we are always readily available to chat. Get in touch today.

Genevieve Uys

Founder & CEO
info@travelingdonors.com

Donor Enquiries

Nadia

Donor Applications & Database Manager
nadia@travelingdonors.com

Fernanda

Latin America Donor co-ordinator
fernanda@travelingdonors.com

Barby

Donor Support Mexico City
barby@travelingdonors.com

Intending Parent Enquiries

Jamie

Intending Parent co-ordinator
jamie@travelingdonors.com

General Enquiries

Savannah

Case Manager & Medical Co-ordinator
savannah@travelingdonors.com

Jocelyn

Malaysian Representative
jocelyn@travelingdonors.com

Nurlan

IP Journey Support
nurlan@travelingdonors.com